Meet the Staff

Russell Rogerson
President & CEO
Terri Cutright
Chief Operating Officer
Eldon A. Callen
General Counsel &
VP of Public Affairs
Charlie - Chamber Membership Sales
Charlie Simms
Membership Associate
Julie - Chamber Membership Sales
Julie Zuercher
Membership Associate
Liz - Development Representative, 238 High Street
Elizabeth Manso
Economic Development Representative
Amy - Membership Engagement & IT Services
Amy Loomis
VP of Member
Engagement & IT Services
Tanya - Business Manager
Tanya Skeens
Business Manager
Christina - Marketing
Christina Petrilli
VP of Marketing & Communications

Join the mailing list

Connect with the Chamber

Contact Us

1029 University Avenue, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone 304.292.3311  •  Fax 304.296.6619