Meet the Staff


Stephen M. LaCagnin

President & Chief Executive Officer

E-mail Stephen

Eldon A. Callen

VP of Governmental Affairs,

Community/Economic Development

E-mail Eldon


Terri Reed Cutright

Chief Operating Officer

E-mail Terri

Kelly Drayer


Director of Development & Member Services
E-mail Kelly

Spenser Yost


IT, Communications & Marketing
E-mail Spenser

Christine F. Meredith

Membership Associate
E-mail Christine

Sharon Cutright

Sharon Cutright

E-mail Sharon

Join the mailing list

Connect with the Chamber

Contact Us

1029 University Avenue, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone 304.292.3311  •  Fax 304.296.6619