2020 Board of Directors

Sarah Woodrum
Chair of the Board
Mark A. Imbrogno
Chair Elect
Kimberly Moyers
Immediate Past Chair
Susan Riddle
Rob Alsop
Executive Committee
Paul Brake
Executive Committee
Patrick J. Martin
Executive Committee
Sean Sikora
Executive Committee

Chris Atkins

Sonia Bailey-Gibson

Roberta Baylor

Steve Blinco

Kristen Calabria

Dr. Eddie Campbell

Rick Colebank

Nancy Decker

Tim Dyer

Damian Ferek

Jon Hammock

Ashley Hardesty Odell

Ron Justice

Thomas Licciardi

David McClure

Christian Miller

Johnny Moore

Kelly Palmer

Edward Phillips

Dave Satterfield

Jenny Selin

Leah Summers

David M. Thomas

Kimberly Thompson

Randall Trickett

Craig Walker

Randy Williams

Dr. Tom Witt

Join the mailing list

Connect with the Chamber

Contact Us

1029 University Avenue, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone 304.292.3311  •  Fax 304.296.6619