Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mark J. Nesselroad, Chair

Glenmark Holding, LLC

Chad Prather, Immediate Past Chair

Huntington Bank



Kim Moyers, Treasurer

First United Bank & Trust

Board of Directors


Rob Alsop

WVU Vice President of Legal & Gov. Affairs

Kelly Kimble

Spillman Thomas & Battle, PLLC


Jon Hammock

KeyLogic Systems, Inc.

Susan Riddle

Greater Morgantown Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jim Robinson

GEICO WV – Jim Robinson Group

Brian Welch

Mylan Pharmacuticals

Sarah Woodrum

WVU School of Public Health

Damian Ferek

The Stick Company

Edward Phillips

Mon Health System

Kimberly Thompson

Courtyard by Marriott

Kristen Calabria

Generation Morgantown

Dave Thomas

Clear Mountain Bank

Rick Colebank

Alpha Associates

Tim Dyer

Dyer Insurance Group

Tom Licciardi

Jacqueline’s Fine Jewelry

Join the mailing list

Connect with the Chamber

Contact Us

1029 University Avenue, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone 304.292.3311  •  Fax 304.296.6619